100117 LIVE SBS Inkigayo

17 Jan

Let’s check it!

Lisa + Jiyoon (4minute) – May We Got Married

Ivy – Good bye Tears

Brian – My Girl

SHINee – Ring Ding Dong

F.cuz – Jiggy

IU – Marshmallow

Rainbow – Not Your Girl

ZE:A – Mazeltov (Debut)

SeeYa, Davichi, & T-ara – Wonder Woman

C.N. Blue – I’m a Loner (Debut)

SHINee – JoJo

2PM – Tired of Waiting

2PM – Heartbeat

BEAST – Mystery

T-ara – Bo Peep Bo Peep

T-ara win K-Chart

Eun Ji Won – Siren

Hyuna (4minute) + Junhyung (BEAST) – Change

C.N. Blue Interview

source: allkpop, youtube (supershinee08, mariacherrieylp4rt3, dkpopnews11, bwmow4, themintymusic2)

posted by Firza


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: